By-Election End result 2019: Left Wins Kerala Assembly Seat After A long time Of Congress-Led UDF Rule

The Left in Kerala has snatched a massive exercise in an assembly constituency where the Kerala Congress (M), represented by KM Mani, had been in vitality for a long time – with an exception in 1980 when Mr Mani contested as a Left Democratic Entrance (LDF) ally and received, till …
Read More


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here